601 topics
Announcements
Welcome!
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 9:02 pm
Topics
Please Read This!
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:54 pm
How to embed chromatograms and reports
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:53 pm
Where to look first.
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:52 pm
Auto extractor help
by Bigbear » Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:21 pm
How do i "reconstitute" a vial?
by EmpowersBane » Thu Nov 16, 2017 4:36 pm
Parafin Wax in Sterile 10ml Syringes
by James_Ball » Mon Nov 13, 2017 7:28 pm
Looking for syringes with finer grad lines
by osp001 » Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:19 pm
Accelerated Rate of Release testing
by Zoraku » Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:36 pm
Imidazolide derivatization (CDI coupling)
by polakenzen » Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:01 pm
Sample preparation for acrolein following NIOSH 2501
by hts123 » Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:20 am
504.1
by Bigbear » Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:49 pm
Chlorobenzene contamination in VOA samples and blanks
by James_Ball » Thu Oct 26, 2017 8:33 pm
Looking for SAX divinylbenzene SPE column
by benzech » Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:40 am
Centrifugation instead of filtration?
by otacon » Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:46 pm
Purge and trap - loss of methylene chloride
by Mathieu_CZRI » Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:01 pm
EPA Method 530 UCMR4
by elgoetzman » Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:49 pm
How best to dispense P&T Methanol
by LALman » Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:55 pm
USP <41> Minimum Net Weight
by dchau503 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:38 pm
Method re-validation criteria
by umoshplc » Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:05 pm
Removing Encapsulation
by andhuds » Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:17 pm
Sample prep procedures for poultry fat
by jm72761 » Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:18 pm
cis-diol derivatization
by MikeSimone » Mon Apr 25, 2016 2:52 pm
TMS of Inositol
by Gizmo » Thu May 25, 2017 5:26 pm
Method 525.3 UCMR4
by elgoetzman » Fri Aug 25, 2017 4:55 pm
Gerstel Twister - Strange response of certain pesticides
by mmatsan » Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:02 am
automatic liq-liq of pahs, bad recovery of last QC standards
by BMU_VMW » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:55 am
Price for Purge and Trap system
by lucar89 » Fri Jul 21, 2017 1:32 pm
Acetone or Iso-propanol which is better?
by brainz » Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:13 am
Help estimating amount of soot from kerosene
by JWF239 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 7:43 pm
Gas Dilutions, Calibration Curve, Critique/Advice
by chemengineerd » Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:32 pm
No flow from Archon Soil Needle
by vlpate » Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:17 pm
Clean-Up PAH
by kartoffel » Fri Feb 05, 2016 11:36 pm
Soxlet extraction
by seet88 » Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:31 pm
Preparation of triethylammonium phosphate buffer 1M (TEAP) o
by Organic_chemist » Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:40 am
Backpressure Regulator Introducing Pulsating Flow
by thejsychemist » Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:58 pm
515.4 Analyte recovery
by madewald » Wed Jun 21, 2017 1:38 pm
d4 furan losses during sample treatment
by CrisGM » Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:32 pm
Spike volume
by dp_kloos » Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:29 pm
What Dichloromethane do you use for extractions?
by James_Ball » Wed Jun 07, 2017 4:07 pm
Desalting procedure
by gnikol21 » Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:13 pm
Liquid/Liquid extraction...is there another verisatile way?
by markf » Wed Sep 21, 2016 12:05 pm
Filtering samples before analysis by IC
by James_Ball » Fri May 05, 2017 2:22 pm
Improving Headspace analysis with capillaries
by markf » Mon Jan 09, 2017 1:10 pm
VOC Dilution Factor
by ucanmoruk » Tue Dec 06, 2016 2:04 pm
525 Drying extracts
by Bigbear » Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:42 pm
2.4.6-trichlorophenol 13C6
by BMU_VMW » Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:11 am
EPA 515.4 Diazomethane
by Cody » Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:08 pm
Internal standard for Fatty Acid EthylEster(FAEE Biodiesel)
by arnicamollis » Wed Feb 15, 2017 2:40 am
Insect Trail Pheromone Sampling
by Ento_Joe » Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:01 pm
Markes HiSorb Sorptive Extraction
by Ento_Joe » Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:58 am
601 topics

Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 200 on Fri Nov 10, 2017 4:15 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum