594 topics
Announcements
Welcome!
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 9:02 pm
Topics
Please Read This!
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:54 pm
How to embed chromatograms and reports
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:53 pm
Where to look first.
by tom jupille » Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:52 pm
Looking for SAX divinylbenzene SPE column
by benzech » Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:40 am
Centrifugation instead of filtration?
by otacon » Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:46 pm
Purge and trap - loss of methylene chloride
by Mathieu_CZRI » Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:01 pm
EPA Method 530 UCMR4
by elgoetzman » Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:49 pm
How best to dispense P&T Methanol
by LALman » Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:55 pm
USP <41> Minimum Net Weight
by dchau503 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:38 pm
504.1
by Bigbear » Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:49 pm
Method re-validation criteria
by umoshplc » Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:05 pm
Removing Encapsulation
by andhuds » Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:17 pm
Sample prep procedures for poultry fat
by jm72761 » Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:18 pm
cis-diol derivatization
by MikeSimone » Mon Apr 25, 2016 2:52 pm
TMS of Inositol
by Gizmo » Thu May 25, 2017 5:26 pm
Method 525.3 UCMR4
by elgoetzman » Fri Aug 25, 2017 4:55 pm
Gerstel Twister - Strange response of certain pesticides
by mmatsan » Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:02 am
automatic liq-liq of pahs, bad recovery of last QC standards
by BMU_VMW » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:55 am
Price for Purge and Trap system
by lucar89 » Fri Jul 21, 2017 1:32 pm
Acetone or Iso-propanol which is better?
by brainz » Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:13 am
Help estimating amount of soot from kerosene
by JWF239 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 7:43 pm
Gas Dilutions, Calibration Curve, Critique/Advice
by chemengineerd » Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:32 pm
No flow from Archon Soil Needle
by vlpate » Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:17 pm
Clean-Up PAH
by kartoffel » Fri Feb 05, 2016 11:36 pm
Soxlet extraction
by seet88 » Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:31 pm
Preparation of triethylammonium phosphate buffer 1M (TEAP) o
by Organic_chemist » Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:40 am
Backpressure Regulator Introducing Pulsating Flow
by thejsychemist » Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:58 pm
515.4 Analyte recovery
by madewald » Wed Jun 21, 2017 1:38 pm
d4 furan losses during sample treatment
by CrisGM » Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:32 pm
Spike volume
by dp_kloos » Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:29 pm
What Dichloromethane do you use for extractions?
by James_Ball » Wed Jun 07, 2017 4:07 pm
Desalting procedure
by gnikol21 » Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:13 pm
Liquid/Liquid extraction...is there another verisatile way?
by markf » Wed Sep 21, 2016 12:05 pm
Filtering samples before analysis by IC
by James_Ball » Fri May 05, 2017 2:22 pm
Improving Headspace analysis with capillaries
by markf » Mon Jan 09, 2017 1:10 pm
VOC Dilution Factor
by ucanmoruk » Tue Dec 06, 2016 2:04 pm
525 Drying extracts
by Bigbear » Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:42 pm
2.4.6-trichlorophenol 13C6
by BMU_VMW » Mon Apr 24, 2017 11:11 am
EPA 515.4 Diazomethane
by Cody » Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:08 pm
Internal standard for Fatty Acid EthylEster(FAEE Biodiesel)
by arnicamollis » Wed Feb 15, 2017 2:40 am
Insect Trail Pheromone Sampling
by Ento_Joe » Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:01 pm
Markes HiSorb Sorptive Extraction
by Ento_Joe » Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:58 am
Aliquotation Records
by Carinna » Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:19 pm
low-extractable syringe filter
by 2000jcg » Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:58 pm
Rubber/PTFE vs. Silicone/PTFE vial septa
by cene » Thu Jan 12, 2017 3:14 am
Sample preparation tips for PVP complex with certain APIs
by Jam » Tue Feb 28, 2017 5:47 am
Experience with rotovaps.net
by slentz » Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:06 am
Nail Polish sample prep for LCMS and GCMS
by vanene1313 » Mon Feb 06, 2017 2:07 am
15ml 'micro'pipette
by BMU_VMW » Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:11 pm
Drug concentration in blood (calculation)
by amateur23 » Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:24 am
594 topics

Who is online

In total there are 6 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 6 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 188 on Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:58 am

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum