989 topics
Announcements
Welcome!
by admin » Mon Aug 30, 2004 8:39 pm
Topics
gas % to ppm conversion
by peerm.abdul » Mon Dec 21, 2015 10:33 am
How to prepare 0.05 M Acetate buffer pH 3.8?
by martian » Wed Dec 09, 2015 6:53 am
What to keep in mind while using a new column
by martian » Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:33 am
Incompatible guard column
by 88TSodium » Wed Nov 25, 2015 7:36 am
Buying a used GC w/out controller
by ajrabassa » Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:03 pm
HPLC detector problems.
by IsaacFre92 » Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:37 pm
Micropumps
by BSUBronco17 » Mon Nov 30, 2015 6:04 pm
What's the differences between gas Chromatography and other
by CynthiaLane » Mon Nov 16, 2015 3:36 am
help in common question for Gas Chromatography
by susanrey » Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:42 am
Please help with TurboMass software
by misomonk » Sun Nov 08, 2015 12:23 pm
Jenconcs PCO 2 Colorimeter Info Request.
by Rust_Lord » Thu Nov 05, 2015 4:12 pm
Difference in Gas chromatography and column chromatography
by chance.lee » Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:34 am
Polymer-based SEC columns
by HPLC_chainik » Fri Oct 23, 2015 7:16 pm
honey bee venom analysis project
by zjadlempsa » Wed Oct 07, 2015 9:52 pm
Where to order HPLC accessories with fast delivery
by iiv » Mon Oct 05, 2015 8:57 pm
Pressure oscillations in a pump at low flow
by HPLC_chainik » Mon Jul 06, 2015 6:34 pm
Limits of detection
by hungryfriend » Mon Sep 14, 2015 1:45 pm
Solvent grade for flushing
by 88TSodium » Tue Sep 29, 2015 4:10 am
Buying new HPLC: Isocratic or quaternary pump
by 88TSodium » Thu Aug 20, 2015 3:30 am
HPLC help.
by IsaacFre92 » Tue Sep 15, 2015 10:46 pm
Electronics for ECD
by andrzej » Tue Sep 15, 2015 12:45 pm
Developing a gradient method
by smartin » Thu Aug 20, 2015 1:30 pm
Anybody know the mean of "pptM"?
by Jaehwan Lee » Tue Sep 08, 2015 11:07 pm
Finnigan lcq mat classic for microbial peptide map?
by zjadlempsa » Sat Sep 05, 2015 10:03 am
No change in ethylene levels in acetylene reduction assay
by butters » Wed Jul 15, 2015 2:29 pm
Ethylene by FID
by osp001 » Mon Aug 31, 2015 7:31 pm
Very confusing; Calculation from calibration curve
by Jaehwan Lee » Fri Jul 24, 2015 3:55 am
calculating dilution factor
by damianomigani » Tue Aug 25, 2015 10:21 am
Assay of Benzoyl Peroxide and Clindamycin Phosphate
by karlhaw » Thu Aug 06, 2015 5:52 am
Low Cost HPLC Options
by uncutchemist » Thu Jul 30, 2015 4:32 pm
Is my calculation correct ?
by Thisis » Wed Aug 05, 2015 4:55 am
Can the LED powersupply 12v 40a run the macerator pump?
by tom jupille » Sat Jul 18, 2015 4:15 am
How to check a degasser?
by HPLC_chainik » Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:46 pm
Internal Standard Calculation Question
by steve88 » Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:59 am
analyzing LC solvents by GC
by sham » Fri Jul 10, 2015 6:28 am
CFC decay process - stratospheric balloon experiment
by andrzej » Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:54 pm
RI vs ELS detectors for detection of polysaccharides
by HPLC_chainik » Wed Jul 01, 2015 5:19 am
I can´t use the NIST library in AMDIS
by AnitaArg » Fri Jun 19, 2015 7:14 pm
method validation
by mritunjai078 » Sat Jun 20, 2015 9:59 am
Lower total GC column pressure than the set value
by Mohammadhammad » Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:20 pm
Confusion Regarding "Surrogate Standard"
by mattmullaney » Sat Mar 21, 2015 4:47 pm
How could I make my extraction column, tubes, etc ?
by eight2015 » Tue May 19, 2015 10:33 am
Fundamentals of HPLC
by tom jupille » Tue May 19, 2015 12:08 am
Vaseline ointment peptide analysis validation
by zjadlempsa » Mon May 18, 2015 3:58 pm
EU methods for determination and quantification of API's
by ketej andej » Wed Feb 11, 2015 5:08 pm
Petroleum (Vaseline) peptide ointment extraction
by zjadlempsa » Fri May 08, 2015 7:28 pm
CV% Is High
by devilhunter187 » Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:47 am
Data points to excel
by rabbani » Sun Apr 26, 2015 5:53 pm
HPLC Calculation Problem
by adebola1 » Sun Apr 19, 2015 7:12 pm
Calculation of within-run/between-run mean, relative error?
by seemeto » Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:41 pm
989 topics

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 188 on Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:58 am

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum