Upcoming Webinar: Optimizing your GC System

Discussions about GC and other "gas phase" separation techniques.

2 posts Page 1 of 1
Presenter: Vanessa Abercrombie (Agilent Technologies, USA)
Dates: 13 and 14 December, 2016

This event will broadcast live at three different times:
Broadcast #1: Tuesday, 13 December, 7 am PST (California) / 10 am EST (New York)/ 3 pm GMT (London) / 4 pm CET (Paris)
Broadcast #2: Tuesday, 13 December, 12 noon PST (California) / 3 pm EST (New York)
Broadcast #3: Wednesday, 14 December, 9.30 am IST (Delhi) / 12 noon SGT (Singapore) / 3 pm AEDT (Melbourne)

In this webinar you will be provided with tips for finding out if you are using the right parts for the right job, how to troubleshoot this and how to easily transfer your methods from standard columns to high efficiency columns when you need to reduce analysis time.

Learning Outcomes
    How to know if you are using the best columns and supplies
    How to detect when the wrong parts are being used through troubleshooting
    How to improve the efficiency of your analysis

To register for this free-access event click the link below:
http://view6.workcast.net/register?cpak=2869150822444288&referrer=CF
David Hills
Separation Science/Analytical Training Solutions
david.hills@sepscience.com
+44 (0)161 818 7434
Awww missed it. Do you have the recording of it?
2 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

In total there are 8 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 7 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 188 on Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:58 am

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests